Facebook logo

 

VEM Twitter

 

CONTACT

Jeff Graves

President
TEL: 317.294.3622
FAX: 317.245.2343
Jeff@VisionEventManagement.com

Chad Antcliff

Vice President of Events
TEL: 317.333.1092
FAX: 317.245.2463
Chad@VisionEventManagement.com

Andrew Wonders

Event Director
TEL: 937.751.2840
FAX: 317.245.2463
Andrew@VisionEventManagement.com

Mark Hassan

Controller
TEL: 317.399.4506
FAX: 317.245.2463
Mark@VisionEventManagement.com

Chad Hendee

Event/Warehouse Coordinator
TEL: 317.997.6838
FAX: 317.245.2463
CHendee@VisionEventManagement.com

Dan Phistry

Logistics Coordinator
TEL: 317.800.9973
FAX: 317.245.2343
Dan@VisionEventManagement.com

Vision Event Management Logo

UPCOMING VEM EVENTS

 

655,907

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Facebook logo

VEM Twitter

VEM Linked IN