Facebook logo

 

VEM Twitter

 

CONTACT

Jeff Graves

President
TEL: 317.294.3622
FAX: 317.245.2343
Jeff@VisionEventManagement.com

Chad Antcliff

Vice President of Events
TEL: 317.333.1092
FAX: 317.245.2463
Chad@VisionEventManagement.com

Mark Hassan

Controller
TEL: 317.399.4506
FAX: 317.245.2463
Mark@VisionEventManagement.com

Sandra Chambers

Marketing Manager
TEL: 317.354.7796
FAX: 317.245.2463
Sandra@VisionEventManagement.com

Dan Phistry

Logistics Coordinator
TEL: 317.800.9973
FAX: 317.245.2343
Dan@VisionEventManagement.com

Tori Raderstorf

Expo Coordinator
TEL: 574.835.4609
FAX: 317.245.2343
Tori@VisionEventManagement.com

Chad Hendee

Event/Warehouse Coordinator
TEL: 317.997.6838
FAX: 317.245.2463
CHendee@VisionEventManagement.com

Vision Event Management Logo

UPCOMING VEM EVENTS

 

699,651

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Facebook logo

VEM Twitter

VEM Linked IN